Skip to main content

New Game!! Ost + Lyrics Download Full Version

Ost New Game!! Download [OP-ED]



  • Anime: New Game!!
  • Episodes: 12
  • Premiered: Summer 2017
  • Aired: Jul 11, 2017 to Sep 26, 2017
  • Studios: Doga Kobo
  • Genres: Slice of Life, Comedy
  • Score: 7.92
  • Ost List: STEP by STEP UP↑↑↑↑(op), JUMPin’ JUMP UP!!!!(ed)

Opening New Game!!

fourfolium – STEP by STEP UP↑↑↑↑

  • Title: STEP by STEP UP↑↑↑↑
  • Artist: fourfolium
  • Album: STEP by STEP UP↑↑↑↑
  • Release: 2017
  • Genre: Anime

Link Download STEP by STEP UP↑↑↑↑

Link Download Lyrics

Ending New Game!!

fourfolium – JUMPin’ JUMP UP!!!!

  • Title: JUMPin’ JUMP UP!!!!
  • Artist: fourfolium
  • Album: JUMPin’ JUMP UP!!!!
  • Release: 2017
  • Genre: Anime

Link Download JUMPin’ JUMP UP!!!!

Link Download Lyrics


(Request Lirik? Komen dibawah)

Have Any Request Lyrics? Please comment Bellow.

Thank For Download In Here, Please Support Us And Share “Have Nice Day”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *