Skip to main content

New Game! Ost + Lyrics Download Full Version

Ost New Game! Download [OP-ED]



  • Anime: New Game!
  • Episodes: 12
  • Premiered: Summer 2016
  • Aired: Jul 4, 2016 to Sep 19, 2016
  • Studios: Doga Kobo
  • Genres: Slice of Life, Comedy
  • Score: 7.75
  • Ost List: SAKURA SKIP(op), Now Loading!!!!(ed)

Opening New Game!

fourfolium – SAKURA SKIP

  • Title: SAKURA SKIP
  • Artist: fourfolium
  • Album: SAKURA SKIP
  • Release: 2016
  • Genre: Anime

Link Download SAKURA SKIP

Link Download Lyrics

Ending New Game!

fourfolium – Now Loading!!!!

  • Title: Now Loading!!!!
  • Artist: fourfolium
  • Album: Now Loading!!!!
  • Release: 2016
  • Genre: Anime

Link Download Now Loading!!!!

Link Download Lyrics


(Request Lirik? Komen dibawah)

Have Any Request Lyrics? Please comment Bellow.

Thank For Download In Here, Please Support Us And Share “Have Nice Day”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *