Skip to main content

K-On! Ost + Lyric Download Full

Ost K-On! + Lyric Download Full Version



  • Anime: K-ON!
  • Episodes: 13
  • Premiered: Spring 2009
  • Aired: Apr 3, 2009 to Jun 26, 2009
  • Studios: Kyoto Animation
  • Genres: Slice of Life, Comedy, Music, School
  • Score: 7.86
  • Ost List: Cagayake! GIRLS(op), don’t say lazy(ed)

OP K-On! + Lyrics Download Full Version

Cagayake! GIRLS

  • Tittle: Cagayake! GIRLS
  • Artist: Yui Hirasawa‎ (‎Aki Toyosaki‎)
  • Album: K-On!
  • Release: 2009
  • Genre: Anime

Link Download Cagayake! GIRLS

Link Download Lyric

Ending K-On! + Download Full Version

don’t say lazy

  • Tittle: don’t say lazy
  • Artist: ‎Mio Akiyama‎ (‎Yōko Hikasa‎)
  • Album: K-On!
  • Release: 2009
  • Genre: Anime

Link Download don’t say lazy

Link Download Lyric


Thank For Download In Here, Please Support Us And Share “Have Nice Day”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *